Some of my favourite things from this week

6 Mar

Bundaberg Burgundee Creaming Soda

Boys with banjos

This tshirt design spotted in Byron Bay

My current work lunch obsession


The perspective of this shot of a biker

8 Responses to “Some of my favourite things from this week”

  1. Katty March 7, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    My word, what a lot if moths on that top…

  2. Michelle March 7, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

    What is in your lunch? Looks fab! My lunch lately has been an english muffin with some peanut butter on it! Loving it!

    • captaindecibel March 8, 2011 at 2:32 am #

      Pasta, steamed vegies and a tin of tuna. Simple and tasty!

  3. Emily March 8, 2011 at 2:55 am #

    Where am i in that list of things 🙂

  4. Michelle March 8, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

    I’m trying that for lunch tomorrow. Looks swell. I have some sweet chili tuna. That could work.

    • captaindecibel March 8, 2011 at 10:27 pm #

      I had my lunch with sweet chili tuna yesterday – very good! Other favourites: Lemon Pepper, & Tomato and Caramelised Onion.

Leave a Reply

