Movie Extravaganza

25 Mar

I have a question for you. What are your favourite movie scenes of all time?

I’m hosting an event on the weekend. I have invited a small number of good friends to my place to share their three most favourite movie scenes, and also include one of their worst as well. I’m baffled. What to choose?

I have been thinking of hosting this for months now. I love the idea. I love film so anymore time I can devote to thinking of it and watching it is for me is a wonderful thing indeed. But I’m feeling torn as to what I am going to pick. Many scenes come to mind, here is a bit of a list of possible contenders:

The Princess Bride –

“The Breakfast Club – “Eat…My…Shorts!”

Blues Brothers – “It’s 106 miles to Chicago, we’ve got a full tank of gas, a half a pack of cigarattes, it’s dark and we’re wearing sunglasses. Hit it.”


Check back for my final picks!

Leave a Reply

