I’m in love!

7 Apr

Since picking up this album on Sunday afternoon I haven’t been playing much else. It is fantastic. Very Americana in sound. And it harks back to their earlier albums like Picaresque in my hunger for it. As soon as I get to the last song, I just go back and start from the beginning again. It’s becoming compulsive. What have you been listening to lately?

2 Responses to “I’m in love!”

  1. mariaelizaday April 7, 2011 at 2:53 pm #

    Needless to say Glenn- Via Earphones. Iron On in the car (wish those guys got back together so I could go see them live), and Loreena McKennitt at home.

    • Emily April 8, 2011 at 5:00 am #

      ooooo their new one I see 🙂 will have to get a copy. currently my latest purchases and airplay are Unwritten Law’s new on, also My Chemical Romance, Eskimo Joe, and Aqualung (beautiful, as you know would love to marry his voice hahaha)

Leave a Reply

