Things I like

16 May


Must apply these more often.


These dogs are on the wish list. With dauschands.


I haven’t been drinking much coffee lately, so instead I have been drinking cups and cups of steaming hot lemon myrtle/lemon grass/lemon balm tea. Delightfully zesty!

No explanation required.

So pretty!

Look at those sleeves!

Last week on the Triple J comedian Sam Simmons broadcasted for an entire 24hr period. It all culminated with Sam getting a tattoo and him being rewarded with having two goats with him in the studio, which was one of his requests. I have always wanted a pet goat. I love their playful nature and their crazy eyes.

Yes books *are* awesome.


This documentary of The Doors, narrated by Johnny Depp. Doesn’t get much better than that.

Mmm… these Cons are fantastic. One of my good friends has ELEVEN pairs. I heart her!

7 Responses to “Things I like”

  1. Michelle May 17, 2011 at 4:04 am #

    I enjoyed the 50 ways to cope with stress. Especially the one about wearing tight clothes. I’m never ever comfortable in fitted clothes. Yet I still wear them from time to time and all my jeans are fitted. I wonder if most people feel like I do when it comes to tight clothes? Do they make you feel uncomfortable also?

    Tea is great. I haven’t been drinking nearly enough tea lately. In America no-one has kettles (just coffee pots), so I only drink tea at home.

    I like to go to nurseries and also look at a painting each day – in a book most of the time. These are the things that thrill me.

    Fun blog post Rinsk 🙂

  2. Michelle May 17, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

    ps. when I said nurseries I meant plant nurseries. Not baby nurseries. Because that would just be weird.

  3. Emily May 24, 2011 at 5:31 am #

    11 pairs i’m impressed hahaha 🙂 surely she has space for more 🙂

  4. Elle June 11, 2011 at 5:30 am #

    Love the nails and the orange frock! I must comment on the Lindt chocolate – while Lindt Gold is very very good, you can’t go past Lindt LINDOR – “the chocolate that will melt your heart” ahhh (contented sigh).

Leave a Reply

