Things I have been loving lately

26 Aug

Arrested Development – It is one of my favourite TV shows ever. It’s the kind of show that needs to be seen in sequence at least the first time you watch it as there are a lot of reoccurring jokes and stories. And it just gets better and better every time you re-watch.

Oh my goodness – Book binder heels! My friend M sent me the link to these heels. Aren’t they amazing? They can be found here.


Brooklyn Bridge bathed in sunlight


Bookcases!!


Cute cows!


Hasn’t the humble doc marten shoe come a long way?


Love these guys and their witty commentary on all things books! First Tuesday evening of every month, ABC1.

My new favourite TV show – Freaks and Geeks

Hippos are seriously my favourite animal EVER!! So under-rated.

Yes please!


Stephen Fry – you’re amazing and hilarious!

I feel better already.

And things that are amusing you at the moment???

2 Responses to “Things I have been loving lately”

  1. Megsamillion August 26, 2011 at 9:52 am #

    Loving the thought of sewing cute little things, owls, a clean kitchen, headbands & clips (girly ones of course), my puppies (they melt my heart), sparrow ornaments and long walks along the water with hubby! Ohh most importantly the weekend! So much really. Glad your loving Freaks n Geeks!

  2. captaindecibel August 29, 2011 at 8:09 am #

    Sounds like a fabulous list Megsamillion!! Lots of awesome stuff!

Leave a Reply

