Penny for your thoughts?

13 Oct

I have a question for you, dear reader: What do you think?

I would LOVE to hear your thoughts about what you like about the blog, things you may not like so much (please be nice), things you would like to see more of, hear more of, etc… I would love to hear what you have to say!

8 Responses to “Penny for your thoughts?”

  1. lars October 14, 2011 at 5:53 am #

    well it starts my morning i get up and see whats new on cap dec so its good the way it is just perfect…….caveman001

    • captaindecibel October 14, 2011 at 9:03 am #

      @caveman001 I’m so glad I’m here to share things with you in the morning! Thanks for your comments!

  2. Megsamillion October 14, 2011 at 8:11 am #

    I love your favourite things, and your day to day stories of things you are passionate about! Love the quirky pics too!

    • captaindecibel October 14, 2011 at 9:04 am #

      @Megsamillion – thanks will keep that in mind as I carve out future posts. Thanks so much for your comments!

  3. Michelle October 14, 2011 at 8:54 am #

    I love the variety. you’re a wonderfully interesting person my friend, and that shines through in your blog 🙂

    • captaindecibel October 14, 2011 at 9:05 am #

      @Michelle Thank you! And thank you for your comments! And may the many breakfasts begin soon!!

  4. Troy October 15, 2011 at 12:56 am #

    Keep up the good work, nice blog. I like that you have decent sized lil stories and stuff, I tend to just give the basics and that’s all, bit lazy I suppose:-) it true that when you know people are checking it out you want to keep it going! Thanks for checkin out mine:-)

    • captaindecibel October 15, 2011 at 7:45 am #

      Thanks ever so much for taking the time to comment – it’s wonderful to hear you are enjoying it. It’s true you’ve been inspiring me greatly with all the things you post. I love that it is updated so regularly!

Leave a Reply

