Recreating Paris

22 Oct

Tonight my friends and I are going to try to recreate Paris in Brisbane. Tall order? Perhaps.
It all started with my friends trip to Paris this year and admiration of the Parisians style and their love of bridge hang-outs. So we are going to attempt to recreate that. One bridge in Brisbane, a group of good friends, good food, and a flair of clothing in the French style. I can’t wait!

Image courtesy of Wikipedia

2 Responses to “Recreating Paris”

  1. lars October 23, 2011 at 9:47 am #

    Paris was totally recreated maybe a smidge better because the people I love the most were with me, also I was digging the tunes at the end of the night courtesy of the wedding above us it was a most memorable evening filled with the best bubbles. S

Leave a Reply

