Look at me, I’ve got hooks for hands!

14 Mar

I’m constantly on the look out for ideas to set up the display of my jewellery with the new room in the new unit. I came across these wonderful Hook Hands today. Aren’t they fab, and ever so creepy. But I love it!



Further details can be found here.

2 Responses to “Look at me, I’ve got hooks for hands!”

  1. lars March 15, 2012 at 6:05 am #

    but the hands dont have big flat thumbs
    got to have them
    or non directional fingers

    • captaindecibel March 15, 2012 at 8:56 am #

      L – maybe I can buy some plaster of paris and we can make our old moulds from your very unique hands?

Leave a Reply

