Sunglasses

15 Mar

How awesome are these glasses – I’d love a pair!


Glasses by Karen Walker, details here.

2 Responses to “Sunglasses”

  1. jones March 17, 2012 at 11:34 am #

    Ah! They are worth the USD $180, but not $365 that I saw them retailing for the other day in a mall in Sydney! Crazy! I like the new colour in the number one series – its called vanilla wood. The crazy tort is very fun though.

    On a side note, I saw a lady wearing a pair of karen walker’s the other day and I wondered to myself whether she paid the AUD price…

    That said, they are very comfortable and so fun. They always lift one’s mood!

    • captaindecibel March 21, 2012 at 11:52 am #

      Ouch! Not sure I’m up for that high a purchase on glasses, but they are deliciously awesome!

Leave a Reply

