Tune for Wednesday

21 Mar
4 Responses to “Tune for Wednesday”

  1. surelay March 22, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    WHHAAHT ?! Where s the HAT ?! I love hat. I love this guy.

    • captaindecibel March 23, 2012 at 10:58 am #

      He’s fantastic isn’t he? Have you seen the doco he did with Jimmy Page and The Edge? I love how passionate he is about the music.

      • surelay March 23, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

        Yes, I saw how he looked at Jimmy… He was like a child amazed ! ( I didN’t and still don’t understand why The Edge was in that show…The guy as a name right !!?)

      • captaindecibel March 23, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

        I have to agree with you about The Edge’s inclusion. I don’t get the fascination with him. But the other two – amazing!

Leave a Reply

