Books in Brisbane!

24 Apr

Look what this fabulous website has done for you all, compiled a top ten list of bookstores in Brisbane. I think they got it pretty right. Check it out here.

3 Responses to “Books in Brisbane!”

  1. Cassie April 25, 2012 at 2:40 am #

    When I lived in Australia, I never went to Brisbane, but now I totally have even more of a reason too. 🙂

    • captaindecibel April 26, 2012 at 11:43 am #

      Yes!! I do recommend it! There are probably a few other places in the city that you would do well adding to the list as well.

      • Cassie April 27, 2012 at 1:26 am #

        I’ll have too. Can’t wait. I lived in Sydney and Canberra, so maybe I’ll have to do a stint in Brisbane.

Leave a Reply

