Ready?

7 Aug

Just home now from getting myself ready for the weekend. This involved a hair cut and my brows waxed and tinted. What a natural high it is to get oneself groomed. In itself the brow shape and tint is a wonderful thing. I always feel more confident after having that done.
Tonight I went along to my usual hair salon to have my cut done and my regular hairdresser was not available. I think she’s overseas at the moment. So in her place I was treated to a colleague. I have to say I’m in love. Not only is he quite wonderful with his lovely accent and carefully shaped facial hair, he is a brilliant cutter. I could tell he is a perfectionist and he spent alot of time getting my hair just right.
And the results:

Why hello eyebrows!

I was reconsidering my hair salon and hair dresser recently and was seriously considering a move, but the boy with the sculptured facial hair may have just won me over with his skills.

2 Responses to “Ready?”

  1. mycookinglifebypatty August 8, 2012 at 3:04 am #

    So cute! Special event this weekend?

    • captaindecibel August 8, 2012 at 6:52 am #

      Yes three day conference so three days of swanky outfits and long days. Will be awesome!

Leave a Reply

