I love T2!

26 Nov

A visit to a T2 store is always an event, and a joy in my life. Small pleasures hey? I love it though. It’s a brightly coloured store full of interesting tea and all the accompaniments you’d ever want including beautiful tea cups and tea pots. I particularly love the tea samples they have ready and waiting for your tasting pleasure. I visit the city store last week when I had a bit of time to kill. I was expecting to buy anything but I walked out of there with some Earl Grey teabags (for work) and I sampled the Ayurvedic Tea Chai and it was so mind-blowing I had to get myself a box. It’s got a huge list of ingredients including peppercorns and pineapple. Sold!

The lovely lady who was helping me out also included a sample of the Earl Grey Royale which I had a pot of on Saturday night. Deliciously smoky! What tea have you been enjoying lately?

Leave a Reply

